Please make sure that the cancel run is performed from the same computer used to run the simulation, as in each run performed a copy file of the industry is created, thus allowing you to roll back to the exact pre run position.
Articles in this section
- Markstrat.6 - Printing Team Reports
- Markstrat.6 - How to view teams data?
- Markstrat - What Reports are available by default in Period 1
- Markstrat.6 - Students can no longer see the Decisions icons
- Markstrat.6 - Can we run 11 or 12 periods
- Markstrat.5 - I haven't got the same period (period is <) as my students, what can i do?
- Markstrat.5 - How many cancel runs are allowed?
- Markstrat.6 - Market capitalization numbers are not present
- Markstrat.5/Markops - Recommended Regional Settings
- Markstrat.5 - What should I do if the team password does not work or a team forget there password ?